Seek. Learn. Engage

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

All Soul's Rem...

All Soul's Remembrance Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Beginning of our All Soul's Novena
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Veterans Day

Veterans Day

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office open from 8am - 12pm
    School is closed
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Staff In-Service
27

Parish Office...

Parish Office half day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
28

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass at 9:00 AM
    Parish Office Closed all day
29

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • All Soul's Remembrance Service

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Beginning of our All Soul's Novena

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Veterans Day

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 All day

    Parish Office open from 8am - 12pm
    School is closed

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 All day

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 All day

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 All day

    Staff In-Service

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Parish Office half day

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

    Mass at 9:00 AM
    Parish Office Closed all day

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day