POP Parish Outreach Program

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4
5
6

7

8
9
10
11
12

13
14
15

16
17
18
19
20
21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30

31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

    Thanksgiving Day weekend

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • A Very Merry Fiesta

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Join us for a parish family dinner with carols performed by Arlington High School. This is a free event, all are welcome!
    Our ministries will also be hosting candy cane lane, a Christmas boutique during the event.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Holy Land Sales

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 All day

    After Every Mass

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 All day

    Celebrate our Blessed Virgin
    5 AM Mananitas- Early morning Songs
    6:30 PM Mass
    Reception 7:30 PM- enjoy a delicious dinner and music

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Day In Bethlehem

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Youth ministry will be hosting "A Day in Bethlehem". There will be food, crafts, and much more! Be a part of the experience!

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • La Posada

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Reenactment of the journey of Mary and Joseph to the Inn with songs, hospitality, and a pinata

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Parish Office half day

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

    Parish Office is Closed

    MASS TIMES:
    5PM English
    7PM Spanish
    9PM Lessons, Carols, and Mass

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

    Parish Office is Closed

    MASS TIMES:
    8AM English
    10AM English

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Parish Office half day

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

    We will not have Sunday hours in observation of Christmas.

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Parish Office half day

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Years Eve

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day

    Parish Office is Closed
    Mass is at 5PM